Committee Chairs


Committee Name Chair(s) Email
Assemblies OPEN [email protected]
Battle of the Books Anupam Goel [email protected]
Bike Rodeo Beth Nordby
Kelcee MacDonell, Lisa DeCourcy
[email protected]
Book Fair Bridget DeMartino
Becky Koziel
Emily Podboy
Sarah Rose
[email protected]
Box Tops Hope Gledhill [email protected]
Class Picture

Dorothy Foster, Diane Crites

[email protected]

Katie Byerle, Yasmin Hussain

[email protected]
Dash n Bash Jeannie Sullivan, Sandy Marek [email protected]
Directory Michelle Darin [email protected]
Eco Panters OPEN [email protected]
Fifth Grade Activities Danielle Wheeler
Lynn Ulrich
Christen Schmeltz
Anne Prasse
Megan Bergin
Angela Goss
Melanie Hellenga
[email protected]
Fundraising Jennifer Voight
Lindsay Uthe
Amy Ponto
[email protected]
Finance Officer Amy Ponto financeoffi[email protected]
Gift Wrap Fundraiser Maggie McKone

Danielle Martin

[email protected]
Girls Inspiration Club Megan Bergin
Meghan Miller   Sarah Ryan
[email protected]
Grounds Diane Crites [email protected]
Holiday Bazaar Megan Bartelli [email protected]
Hot Lunch Theresa LeBaron [email protected]
Library Coordinator Deanne Kozlowski [email protected]
Music Coordinator Anupam Goel [email protected]
Music Website Anupam Goel
Music: Choir Librarian OPEN
Music: Cougars Reading Club OPEN
Newcomers Melissa Fanaro,
Emily Barron
[email protected]
Nominating Lindsay Uthe
Jennifer Voight
[email protected]
One World Night OPEN [email protected]
Parents Night Out Vineeta Bonthala
Arpi Thukral
[email protected]
PTO Spanish Translator Daniel Prieto
Public Relations Ying McEwen [email protected]
Robotics Club Brigid Esposito, Meredith Bailey [email protected]
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Allanson, Nicole Turano [email protected]
School Supply Kit Lauren Gray

P Kaushal

[email protected]
Science Week & Science Fair OPEN [email protected]
Shop N Share OPEN [email protected]
Sister School Corinne Barger
Sarah Gin
Bridget DeMartino
[email protected]
Spelling Bee Padmini Kaushal, Christine Terborg [email protected]
Spirit Wear Megan Caplis,

Jennifer Zappas

[email protected]
Strategic Gifts Gretchen Kotleba, Puja Patel [email protected]
Student Leadership Team Kelly Kirchheimer [email protected]
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Megan Caplis
Jessica Kaczmarski  Dawn Jones
[email protected]
Walk to School Day Christen Schmeltz [email protected]
Webmaster Bridget DeMartino [email protected]
Yearbook Traci Miller
Anne Prasse
[email protected]