Committee Chairs

Committee Name Chair(s) Email
Assemblies Angie Ursillo assemblies@prospectschoolpto.org
Battle of the Books Sarah Ryan battleofthebooks@prospectschoolpto.org
Bike Rodeo Josee Martens
Katey OConnell
Theresa LeBaron
bikerodeo@prospectschoolpto.org
Book Fair Bridget DeMartino
Becky Koziel
Emily Podboy
Sarah Rose
bookfair@prospectschoolpto.org
Box Tops Kerry McLaurin
Alicia Pielsticker
boxtops@prospectschoolpto.org
Chess Club Blaga Zymali chessclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Class Picture Katie Gantar classpictures@prosepctschoolpto.org
Communications/Newsletter Bridget DeMartino
Julie Kauffman
editor@prospectschoolpto.org
Cricuit Machine Master Alicia Pielsticker cricuitmachinemaster@prospectschoolpto.org
Dash n Bash Kristyn Bannon
Gretchen Kotleba
dashnbash@prospectschoolpto.org
Directory Michelle Darin directory@prospectschoolpto.org
Eco Panters Lynn Ulrich ecopanthers@prospectschoolpto.org
Fifth Grade Activities Jackie Anglin
Katheleen Jensen
Theresa LeBaron
Meghan Miller
Jocelyn Mokhtarian
Bridget O’Meara
Sarah Ryan
Stacy Wyent
5thgradeactivities@prospectschoolpto.org
Fundraising Dorothy Foster
Gretchen Kotleba
Puja Patel
vp@prospectschoolpto.org
Finance Officer Dorothy Foster financeofficer@prospectschoolpto.org
Future Projects Sam Lindenmeyer, Shannon Matricaria futureprojects@prospectschoolpto.org
Gift Wrap Fundraiser Danielle Martin, Maggie McKone giftwrap@prospectschoolpto.org
Girls Inspiration Club Dorothy Foster
Sarah Ryan
girlsclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Grounds Becky Koziel grounds@prospectschoolpto.org
Holiday Bazaar Esmeralda Pimentel
Jen Zappas
holidaybazaar@prospectschoolpto.org
Hot Lunch Theresa LeBaron
Reem Messeih
hotlunch@prospectschoolpto.org
Kindness Club Sam Lindenmeyer
Shannon Matricaria
kindness@prospectschoolpto.org
Library Coordinator Deanne Kozlowski libraryvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Coordinator Michelle Darin musicvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Website Anupam Goel
Music: Choir Librarian OPEN
Music: Cougars Reading Club Kelly Kirchheimer
Newcomers Michelle Darin
Karyn Szurgot
newcomers@prospectschoolpto.org
Nominating Gretchen Kotleba
Puja Patel
vp@prospectschoolpto.org
One World Night N/A for 2019-2020 own@prospectschoolpto.org
Parents Night Out Vineeta Bonthala
Arpi Thukral
parentsnightout@prospectschoolpto.org
PTO Spanish Translator Daniel Prieto
Public Relations Megan Caplis pr@prospectschoolpto.org
Robert Crown Tami Croff robertcrown@prospectschoolpto.org
Robotics Club Brigid Esposito roboticsclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Allanson, Nicole Turano roomparent@prospectschoolpto.org
School Supply Kit Theresa LeBaron schoolsupplies@prospectschoolpto.org
Science Week & Science Fair OPEN scienceweek@prospectschoolpto.org
Shop N Share Maura Kelly shopnshare@prospectschoolpto.org
Sister School Corinne Barger
Sarah Gin
Stacey Knotts
sisterschool@prospectschoolpto.org
Spelling Bee Christy McCormick
Beth Nordby
Christine Terborg
spellingbee@prospectschoolpto.org
Spirit Wear Ann Tonjes spiritwear@prospectschoolpto.org
Student Leadership Team Jennifer Baird
Kelly Kirchheimer
Karyn Szurgot
studentleadership@prospectschoolpto.org
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Jackie Anglin
Christen Schmeltz
teacherstaffappreciation@prospectschoolpto.org
Walk to School Day Jackie Anglin walk2school@prospectschoolpto.org
Webmaster Kristen Frandsen webmaster@prospectschoolpto.org
Yearbook Traci Miller
Anne Prasse
yearbook@prospectschoolpto.org