Committee Chairs

 

Committee Name Chair(s) Email
Assemblies OPEN assemblies@prospectschoolpto.org
Battle of the Books Anupam Goel battleofthebooks@prospectschoolpto.org
Bike Rodeo Beth Nordby
Kelcee MacDonell, Lisa DeCourcy
bikerodeo@prospectschoolpto.org
Book Fair Bridget DeMartino
Becky Koziel
Emily Podboy
Sarah Rose
bookfair@prospectschoolpto.org
Box Tops Hope Gledhill boxtops@prospectschoolpto.org
Class Picture

Dorothy Foster, Diane Crites

classpictures@prosepctschoolpto.org
Communications/Newsletter

Katie Byerle, Yasmin Hussain

editor@prospectschoolpto.org
Dash n Bash Jeannie Sullivan, Sandy Marek dashnbash@prospectschoolpto.org
Directory Michelle Darin directory@prospectschoolpto.org
Eco Panters OPEN ecopanthers@prospectschoolpto.org
Fifth Grade Activities Danielle Wheeler
Lynn Ulrich
Christen Schmeltz
Anne Prasse
Megan Bergin
Angela Goss
Melanie Hellenga
5thgradeactivities@prospectschoolpto.org
Fundraising Jennifer Voight
Lindsay Uthe
Amy Ponto
vp@prospectschoolpto.org
Finance Officer Amy Ponto financeofficer@prospectschoolpto.org
Gift Wrap Fundraiser Jackie Mason giftwrap@prospectschoolpto.org
Girls Inspiration Club Megan Bergin
Meghan Miller   Sarah Ryan
girlsclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Grounds Diane Crites grounds@prospectschoolpto.org
Holiday Bazaar Megan Bartelli holidaybazaar@prospectschoolpto.org
Hot Lunch Theresa LeBaron hotlunch@prospectschoolpto.org
Library Coordinator Deanne Kozlowski libraryvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Coordinator Anupam Goel musicvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Website Anupam Goel
Music: Choir Librarian OPEN
Music: Cougars Reading Club OPEN
Newcomers Melissa Fanaro,
Emily Barron
newcomers@prospectschoolpto.org
Nominating Lindsay Uthe
Jennifer Voight
vp@prospectschoolpto.org
One World Night OPEN own@prospectschoolpto.org
Parents Night Out Vineeta Bonthala
Arpi Thukral
parentsnightout@prospectschoolpto.org
PTO Spanish Translator Daniel Prieto
Public Relations OPEN pr@prospectschoolpto.org
Robotics Club Brigid Esposito, Meredith Bailey roboticsclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Allanson, Nicole Turano roomparent@prospectschoolpto.org
School Supply Kit Lauren Gray schoolsupplies@prospectschoolpto.org
Science Week & Science Fair OPEN scienceweek@prospectschoolpto.org
Shop N Share OPEN shopnshare@prospectschoolpto.org
Sister School Corinne Barger
Sarah Gin
Stacey Knotts
sisterschool@prospectschoolpto.org
Spelling Bee Padmini Kaushal, Christine Terborg spellingbee@prospectschoolpto.org
Spirit Wear Megan Caplis,

Jennifer Zappas

spiritwear@prospectschoolpto.org
Strategic Gifts Gretchen Kotleba, Puja Patel futureprojects@prospectschoolpto.org
Student Leadership Team Kelly Kirchheimer studentleadership@prospectschoolpto.org
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Megan Caplis
Jessica Kaczmarski  Dawn Jones
teacherstaffappreciation@prospectschoolpto.org
Walk to School Day Christen Schmeltz walk2school@prospectschoolpto.org
Webmaster Ying McEwen webmaster@prospectschoolpto.org
Yearbook Traci Miller
Anne Prasse
yearbook@prospectschoolpto.org