Committee Chairs

 

Committee Name Chair(s) Email
Assemblies OPEN assemblies@prospectschoolpto.org
Battle of the Books Anupam Goel battleofthebooks@prospectschoolpto.org
Bike Rodeo Ann Tushaus
Sarah Ryan
bikerodeo@prospectschoolpto.org
Book Fair Bridget DeMartino
Becky Koziel
Emily Podboy
Sarah Rose
bookfair@prospectschoolpto.org
Box Tops Hope Gledhill boxtops@prospectschoolpto.org
Class Picture Laura Thies classpictures@prosepctschoolpto.org
Communications/Newsletter Gretchen Kotleba
Puja Patel
editor@prospectschoolpto.org
Dash n Bash N/A for 2020-21 dashnbash@prospectschoolpto.org
Directory Michelle Darin directory@prospectschoolpto.org
Eco Panters Lynn Ulrich ecopanthers@prospectschoolpto.org
Fifth Grade Activities Michelle Darin
Emily Podboy
Karyn Szurgot
Kristin Korn
Cara DiPasquale
Padmini Kaushal
Kim Kitley
Jeannie Sullivan
5thgradeactivities@prospectschoolpto.org
Fundraising Katie Byerle
Reem Messeih
Krysten Thomas
vp@prospectschoolpto.org
Finance Officer Krysten Thomas financeofficer@prospectschoolpto.org
Gift Wrap Fundraiser Danielle Martin, Maggie McKone giftwrap@prospectschoolpto.org
Girls Inspiration Club Megan Bergin
Megan Miller
girlsclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Grounds Diane Crites grounds@prospectschoolpto.org
Holiday Bazaar OPEN holidaybazaar@prospectschoolpto.org
Hot Lunch Theresa LeBaron
Alicia Pielsticker
hotlunch@prospectschoolpto.org
Library Coordinator Deanne Kozlowski libraryvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Coordinator Anupam Goel musicvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Website Anupam Goel
Music: Choir Librarian OPEN
Music: Cougars Reading Club OPEN
Newcomers Kelly Kirchheimer
Diane Crites
newcomers@prospectschoolpto.org
Nominating Katie Byerle
Reem Messeih
vp@prospectschoolpto.org
One World Night Bruna Burgener
Sheetal Rao
own@prospectschoolpto.org
Parents Night Out Vineeta Bonthala
Arpi Thukral
parentsnightout@prospectschoolpto.org
PTO Spanish Translator Daniel Prieto
Public Relations Megan Bartelli pr@prospectschoolpto.org
Robotics Club Brigid Esposito roboticsclub@prospectschoolpto.org
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Allanson, Nicole Turano roomparent@prospectschoolpto.org
School Supply Kit Theresa LeBaron
Danielle Martin
schoolsupplies@prospectschoolpto.org
Science Week & Science Fair Sinead Duffy
Padmini Kaushal
scienceweek@prospectschoolpto.org
Shop N Share Maura Kelly shopnshare@prospectschoolpto.org
Sister School Corinne Barger
Sarah Gin
Stacey Knotts
sisterschool@prospectschoolpto.org
Spelling Bee Padmini Kaushal spellingbee@prospectschoolpto.org
Spirit Wear Lindsey Uthe
Jennifer Zappas
spiritwear@prospectschoolpto.org
Strategic Gifts Bridget Demartino Julie Kauffman futureprojects@prospectschoolpto.org
Student Leadership Team Jennifer Baird
Kelly Kirchheimer
Jenny Voight
studentleadership@prospectschoolpto.org
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Megan Caplis
Jessica Kaczmarski
teacherstaffappreciation@prospectschoolpto.org
Walk to School Day Melissa Fanaro walk2school@prospectschoolpto.org
Webmaster Bridget Demartino
Julie Kauffman
webmaster@prospectschoolpto.org
Yearbook Traci Miller
Anne Prasse
yearbook@prospectschoolpto.org