PTO Registration 2020-21

Welcome to Prospect School!  This is an exciting time for you as you embark on your child’s educational experience in elementary school.  Whether it’s your first child beginning at Prospect, or your third, you couldn’t be in a better place! To reacquaint yourself with the PTO, here is a recap of what we do and how you can get involved: Committee Descriptions.

Beginning Monday, April 13, you will be able to:

1. Pay your PTO annual fees (required)
3. Sign up to join a PTO committee
4. Register your children and Pay District 181 Fees (required)

Follow the links below to pay your PTO fees, sign up to volunteer for a committee and Register your child for with D181 for next school year!

1. Pay PTO Annual Fees (required)

Please pay your 2020/2021 PTO activity fees (required) by Sunday, May 17th. The activity fee covers expenses for a portion of One Book/One Author One School,  classroom parties, assemblies, outdoor learning center,  the electronic school directory app, text message service and the PTO website.

Note: Family contact information cannot be included in the school directory app or print directory until PTO activity fees have been paid.

2. 2020-2021 Prospect PTO Committee Volunteer Sign Up Form (Optional)

To join one or more of our wonderful PTO committees, sign up electronically via SignUp Genius. We appreciate all of your support in giving these wonderful activities life at Prospect!

Note: Sign up for Room Parent and Yearbook volunteers will happen in the fall once classroom assignments have been announced. Please be on the lookout for further communication.

3.  2020-2021 District 181 Fees and Registration (Required)

Please complete the District 181 online registration form via Skyward to register your students and  pay their 2020-2021 District fees.  The D181 fees are separate from the Prospect PTO fees. 

It is our pleasure to represent the PTO and we welcome any questions – please feel free to contact us!

2020/21 PTO Co-Presidents                                                         2021/2022 PTO Co-Presidents

Gretchen Kotleba and Puja Patel                                                 Reem Messeih and Katie Byerle