Hot Lunch Order Form

The PTO offers hot lunch once a month for the school year (10 lunches total).  All hot lunches are provided by Home Run Inn Pizza (ingredients list). The cost of the ten lunches is $50 per child.

*Note: only one order per child is allowed.

Lunch dates are:

Sept 18 (Wed) Oct 16 (Wed) Nov 20 (Wed) Dec 18 (Wed) Jan 15 (Wed)
Feb 19 (Wed) Mar 18 (Wed) Apr 15 (Wed) May 20 (Wed) May 28 (Thur)

Sign up closes on 9/9/2019.

Hot Lunches orders closed on September 9th.