Prospect Prides

  • Thank you to the teacher appreciation committee for organizing breakfast and making posters for the teachers- Jessica Kacmarski (chair), Megan Caplis (chair), Julie Kauffman, Diana Horton, Krysten Thomas, Jennifer Voight, Mollie Howard, Michelle Darin, Melissa Hanke, Christen Schmeltz, Harley Houser, Emily Barron, Kim Kitley, Jaime Weibel, Lisa Decourcy, and Christy McCormick.
  • Thank you to everyone for enthusiastically participating in Chalk the Walk! The rain may have washed the messages away but the spirit of the messages remain – Welcome Back Panthers! Hope you had a great first week!