Nominating Committee Announces PTO Board Candidates

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2020-21 PTO Executive Board:

Co-Presidents: Puja Patel, Gretchen Kotleba
Co-Vice Presidents: Katie Byerle, Reem Messeih
Treasurer: Dorothy Foster
Finance Officer: Krysten Thomas
Secretary: Alison Kocoras

These nominees will be elected and sworn in at the May PTO meeting. Thank you all for your dedication to the Prospect community!