• Big Thank you to DOROTHY FOSTER, SARAH RYAN, JENNY VOIGHT AND SINEAD DUFFY for helping with this months GIRLs Club.
  • Much appreciation to our AMAZING Future Projects Committee, GRETCHEN KOTLEBA, PUJA PATEL, KRYSTEN THOMAS, KRISTIN KORN AND SINEAD DUFFY, for approving some very exciting new purchases for the school.